NFL: Super Bowl Most Valuable Players

List of the past 10 Super Bowl Most Valuable Players:

Year Player Team Position

2012 Eli Manning, New York Giants, QB

2011 Aaron Rodgers, Green Bay Packers, QB

2010 Drew Brees, New Orleans Saints, QB

2009 Santonio Holmes, Pittsburgh Steelers, WR

2008 Eli Manning, New York Giants, QB

2007 Peyton Manning, Indianapolis Colts, QB

2006 Hines Ward, Pittsburgh Steelers, WR

2005 Deion Branch, New England Patriots, WR

2004 Tom Brady, New England Patriots, QB

2003 Dexter Jackson, Tampa Bay Buccaneers, S