Connect to share and comment

Football: World Cup 2014 CONCACAF qualifying standings

PlacardEnlarge
(Globalpost/GlobalPost)

Fixtures and tables ahead of Wednesday's start of the final round matches of CONCACAF 2014 World Cup qualifying (played, won, drawn, lost, goals for, goals against, points):

Standings

Costa Rica 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Honduras 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Jamaica 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Mexico 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Panama 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

United States 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Top three teams advance to the 2014 World Cup while fourth-place team will face Oceania winner to decide another berth

Tuesday's fixtures

Mexico v Jamaica

Honduras v United States

Panama v Costa Rica

Friday, March 22

Jamaica v Panama

Honduras v Mexico

United States v Costa Rica

Tuesday, March 26

Mexico v United States

Panama v Honduras

Costa Rica v Jamaica

Tuesday, June 4

Jamaica v Mexico

Friday, June 7

Jamaica v United States

Panama v Mexico

Costa Rica v Honduras

Tuesday, June 11

Mexico v Costa Rica

Honduras v Jamaica

United States v Panama

Tuesday, June 18

United States v Honduras

Costa Rica v Panama

Friday, September 6

Mexico v Honduras

Panama v Jamaica

Costa Rica v United States

Tuesday, September 10

Jamaica v Costa Rica

Honduras v Panama

United States v Mexico

Friday, October 11

Mexico v Panama

Honduras v Costa Rica

United States v Jamaica

Tuesday, October 15

Jamaica v Honduras

Panama v United States

Costa Rica v Mexico

afp

http://www.globalpost.com/dispatch/news/afp/130204/football-world-cup-2014-concacaf-qualifying-standings