Connect to share and comment

Cricket: New Zealand v England scoreboard


Scores in the second T20 international between New Zealand and England in Hamilton on Tuesday.

New Zealand

M. Guptill c Hales b Tredwell 47

H. Rutherford c Buttler b Wright 40

B. McCullum c Lumb b Dernbach 74

R. Taylor c Bairstow b Wright 4

C. Munro c Bairstow b Dernbach 7

G. Elliott b Dernbach 4

J. Franklin not out 6

N. McCullum not out 0

Extras (lb 3, b 1, w 6) 10

Total (6 wkts, 20 overs) 192

Fall of wickets: 1-75 (Rutherford), 2-105 (Guptill), 3-124 (Taylor), 4-139 (Munro), 5-154 (Elliott) 6-188 (B.McCullum)

Bowling: Tredwell 2-0-20-1, Broad 4-0-53-0, Finn 4-0-33-0, Dernbach 4-0-38-0, Wright 4-0-24-2, Patel 2-0-20-0

Umpires: Gary Baxter (NZL), Derek Walker (NZL)

TV umpire: Chris Gaffaney (NZL)

Match referee: Roshan Mahanama (SRI)