Connect to share and comment

Cricket: New Zealand v England scoreboard


Scores in the third and final T20 international between New Zealand and England in Wellington on Friday.

New Zealand

H. Rutherford c Dernbach b Broad 11

M. Guptill c&b Broad 59

B. McCullum c Bairstow b Tredwell 26

R. Taylor c Bairstow b Root 6

G. Elliott c Finn b Dernbach 15

C. Munro c Root b Broad 1

J. Franklin c Tredwell b Dernbach 15

N. McCullum c Buttler b Dernbach 0

I. Butler not out 1

Extras (lb 1, b 4) 5

Total (8 wkts, 20 overs) 139

Fall of wickets: 1-17 (Rutherford), 2-62 (B. McCullum), 3-70 (Taylor), 4-95 (Elliott), 5-99 (Munro), 6-128 (Guptill), 7-130 (N.McCullum), 8-139 (Franklin)

Bowling: Finn 4-0-18-0, Broad 4-0-15-3, Dernbach 4-0-36-3, Wright 2-0-19-0, Tredwell 4-0-31-1, Root 2-0-15-1

Umpires: Gary Baxter (NZL), Chris Gaffaney (NZL)

TV umpire: Derek Walker (NZL)

Match referee: Roshan Mahanama (SRI)