Formula One: Teams/drivers for 2013 world championship

Teams and drivers for the 2013 world championship after the agent of Adrian Sutil claimed on Wednesday that the German driver had been confirmed at Force India:

The season gets underway in Melbourne on March 17.

Red Bull Racing (engine Renault):

Sebastian Vettel (GER) and Mark Webber (AUS)


Fernando Alonso (ESP) and Felipe Massa (BRA)

McLaren (Mercedes):

Jenson Button (GBR) and Sergio Perez (MEX, ex-Sauber)

Lotus (Renault):

Kimi Raikkonen (FIN) and Romain Grosjean (FRA)


Lewis Hamilton (GBR, ex-McLaren) and Nico Rosberg (GER)

Sauber (Ferrari):

Nico Hulkenberg (GER, ex-Force India) and Esteban Gutierrez (MEX, ex-reserve driver)

Force India (Mercedes):

Paul di Resta (GBR) and Adrian Sutil (GER)

Williams (Renault):

Pastor Maldonado (VEN) and Valtteri Bottas (FIN, ex-reserve driver)

Toro Rosso (Ferrari):

Daniel Ricciardo (AUS) and Jean-Eric Vergne (FRA)

Caterham (Renault):

Charles Pic (FRA, ex-Marussia) and Giedo van der Garde (NED, ex-reserve driver)

Marussia (Cosworth):

Max Chilton (GBR, ex-reserve driver) and Luis Razia (BRA)