Connect to share and comment

RugbyU: Rugby World Cup Sevens - men's pools


Men's pools for the IRB 2013 Rugby World Cup Sevens which Moscow will host from June 28-30, after Thursday's draw in the Russian capital:

Pool A: Australia, Spain, France, Tunisia

Pool B: South Africa, Scotland, Russia, Japan

Pool C: Samoa, Kenya, Zimbabwe, Philippines

Pool D: New Zealand, USA, Canada, Georgia

Pool E: Fiji, Wales, Tonga, Uruguay

Pool F: England, Argentina, Portugal, Hong Kong