Connect to share and comment

Cricket: West Indies v Zimbabwe T20 scoreboard


Scoreboard of the Zimbabwe innings in the first T20 international against the West Indies at the Sir Vivian Richards Stadium in Antigua on Saturday:


V. Sibanda c Simmons b Best 13

H. Masakadza c Pollard b Best 9

B. Taylor c Ramdin b Badree 0

C. Ervine st Ramdin b Narine 34

M. Waller b Narine 49

C. Chibhabha b Best 8

T. Mutombodzi c Russell b Dwayne Bravo 2

P. Utseya c Russell b Dwayne Bravo 2

N. M'Shangwe not out 5

K. Jarvis not out 0

Extras (4lb, 4w) 8

Total (8 wkts, 20 overs) 130

Fall of wickets: 1-16 (Sibanda), 2-17 (Taylor), 3-28 (Masakadza), 4-88 (Ervine), 5-119 (Waller), 6-119 (Chibhabha), 7-124 (Mutombodzi), 8-126 (Utseya)

Did not bat: C. Mpofu

Bowling: Best 4-0-18-3 (2w), Badree 4-0-27-1, Sammy 4-0-34-0 (2w), Narine 4-0-17-2, Dwayne Bravo 2-0-16-2, Russell 1-0-6-0, Pollard 1-0-8-0

West Indies: Darren Sammy (capt), Johnson Charles, Lendl Simmons, Darren Bravo, Dwayne Bravo, Kieron Pollard, Andre Russell, Denesh Ramdin, Sunil Narine, Samuel Badree, Tino Best.

Umpires: Peter Nero (WIS) and Joel Wilson (WIS)

TV umpire: Nigel Duguid (WIS)

Match referee: Javagal Srinath (IND)