Connect to share and comment

Cricket: South Africa v Pakistan scoreboard


Scores when lightning stopped play in the second one-day international between South Africa and Pakistan at SuperSport Park on Friday.

South Africa

H. Amla c Kamran Akmal b Mohammad Irfan 17

G. Smith c Kamran Akmal b Junaid Khan 10

C. Ingram c Kamran Akmal b Mohammad Irfan 0

A. de Villiers c Younis Khan b Mohammad Irfan 4

F. du Plessis c and b Mohammad Irfan 17

F. Behardien c Shoaib Malik b Mohammad Hafeez 58

R. McLaren lbw b Mohammad Hafeez 17

R. Peterson not out 39

K. Abbott not out 4

Extras (lb7, w4) 11

Total (7 wkts, 38.4 overs) 177

Fall of wickets: 1-26 (Amla), 2-26 (Ingram), 3-35 (De Villiers), 4-43 (Smith), 5-62 (Du Plessis), 6-106 (McLaren), 7-173 (Behardien)

Bowling: Mohammad Irfan 7-0-33-4 (1w), Junaid Khan 5-0-28-1 (1w), Saeed Ajmal 6-0-18-0, Umar Gul 5-0-37-0 (1w), Shahid Afridi 8-0-24-0, Mohammad Hafeez 7.4-0-30-2 (1w)

To bat: D. Steyn, L. Tsotsobe

Pakistan: Misbah-ul-Haq, Mohammad Hafeez, Nasir Jamshed, Younis Khan, Shoaib Malik, Kamran Akmal, Shahid Afridi, Umar Gul, Saeed Ajmal, Junaid Khan, Mohammad Irfan

Umpires: Billy Bowden (NZL), Adrian Holdstock (RSA)

TV umpire: Kumar Dharmasena (SRI)

Match referee: Andy Pycroft (ZIM)