Connect to share and comment

Cricket: West Indies squad for 2nd Test


The West Indies on Saturday named a 13-man squad for the second Test against Zimbabwe at Windsor Park, Dominica, from March 20 to March 24.

West Indies lead the two-match series 1-0 following their nine-wicket win at Kensington Oval earlier this week.


Darren Sammy (captain), Denesh Ramdin, Tino Best, Darren Bravo, Shivnarine Chanderpaul, Narsingh Deonarine, Shannon Gabriel, Chris Gayle, Veerasammy Permaul,

Kieran Powell, Kemar Roach, Marlon Samuels, Shane Shillingford