Connect to share and comment

Cricket: New Zealand squad for 3rd Test against England


New Zealand's 14-man squad named on Tuesday for the third Test against England in Auckland beginning on Friday:

New Zealand - Brendon McCullum (captain), Trent Boult, Doug Bracewell, Dean Brownlie, Ian Butler, Peter Fulton, Tom Latham, Bruce Martin, Hamish Rutherford, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor, Neil Wagner, BJ Watling, Kane Williamson.