Connect to share and comment

Cycling: Tour of Flanders results


Results from Sunday's cycling classic the Tour of Flanders, a 256km ride from Bruges to Audenarde:

1. Fabian Cancellara (SUI/RadioShack) 6hr 05:58, 2. Peter Sagan (SVK) at 1min 26sec, 3. Jurgen Roelandts (BEL) 1:28, 4. Alexander Kristoff (NOR) 1:38, 5. Matthieu Ladagnous (FRA) same time, 6. Heinrich Haussler (AUS) s.t., 7. Greg Van Avermaet (BEL) s.t., 8. Sebastien Turgot (FRA) s.t., 9. John Degenkolb (GER) s.t., 10. Sebastian Langeveld (GER) s.t.