Connect to share and comment

Rallying: Rally of Portugal results - collated


Results of the Rally of Portugal, the fourth leg of the world rally championship, after Friday's five special stages:

1. Sebastien Ogier (FRA/VW Polo) 49min 33.0sec, 2. Dani Sordo (ESP/Citroen DS3) at 4.4s, 3.. Jari-Matti Latvala (FIN/VW Polo) 11.4, 4. Mikko Hirvonen (FIN/Citroen DS3) 16.2, 5. Thierry Neuville (BEL/Ford Fiesta) 30.7, 6. Evgeny Novikov (RUS/Ford Fiesta) 1:17.0, 7. Nasser Al-Attiyah (QAT/Ford Fiesta) 2:16.4, 8. Martin Prokop (CZE/Ford Fiesta) 2:27.9, 9. Michal Kosciuszko (POL/MINI) 2:37.1, 10. Denis Kuipers (NED/Ford Fiesta) 2:48.7