Rallying: Rally of Portugal results - collated

Results of the Rally of Portugal, the fourth leg of the world rally championship, after Saturday's six special stages:

1. Sebastien Ogier (FRA/VW Polo) 2hr 36min 55.1sec, 2. Jari-Matti Latvala (FIN/VW Polo) at 34.8s, 3. Mikko Hirvonen (FIN/Citroen DS3) 1:08.5, 4. Evgeny Novikov (RUS/Ford Fiesta RS) 4:23.9, 5. Nasser Al-Attiyah (QAT/Ford Fiesta RS) 6:19.2, 6. Andreas Mikkelsen (NOR-FIN/VW Polo) 7:22.3, 7. Denis Kuipers (NED/Ford Fiesta RS) 8:29.0 8. Esapekka Lappi/Skoda Fabia S2000) 10:49.3 9. Khalid Al Qassimi (ARE/Citroen DS3) 11:09.9, 10. Martin Prokop (CZE/Ford Fiesta RS) 11:10.0