Connect to share and comment

RugbyU: Super 15 - Chiefs 37 Sharks 29


Result of the Super 15 final between the Waikato Chiefs and Coastal Sharks at Waikato Stadium on Saturday:

Waikato Chiefs (NZL) 37 Coastal Sharks (RSA) 29

(H-T: 24-19)


Chiefs - Tries: Asaeli Tikoirotuma, Bundee Aki, Tim Nanai-Williams (2). Conversions: Gareth Anscombe (4). Penalties: Anscombe (2). Aaron Cruden

Sharks - Try: Derick Minnie (2), Lubabalo Mtembu, Keegan Daniel. Conversions: Patrick Lambie (3). Penalty: Lambie

Referee: Chris Pollock (NZL)