Cricket: England Champions Trophy squad

England 15-man squad announced Thursday for a one-day series with New Zealand and next month's ICC Champions Trophy tournament in the United Kingdom:

Alastair Cook (capt), James Anderson, Jonny Bairstow, Ian Bell, Ravi Bopara, Tim Bresnan, Stuart Broad, Jos Buttler (wkt), Steven Finn, Eoin Morgan, Joe Root, Graeme Swann, James Tredwell, Jonathan Trott (Warwickshire), Chris Woakes


NatWest ODI Series v New Zealand

May 31: 1st ODI, Lord's

June 02: 2nd ODI, Ageas Bowl, Southampton

June 03: 3rd ODI, Trent Bridge

England's ICC Champions Trophy group matches

June 08: v Australia, Edgbaston

June 13: v Sri Lanka, The Oval

June 16: v New Zealand, Cardiff