RugbyU: Ireland squad for USA, Canada tour

Ireland's 28-player squad named on Sunday for the upcoming tour of the United States and Canada:

Rory Best (Banbridge), Isaac Boss (Terenure College), Darren Cave (Belfast Harlequins), Tom Court (Ulster), Declan Fitzpatrick (Belfast Harlequins), Jamie Hagan (Old Belvedere), Iain Henderson (Ballynahinch), Chris Henry (Malone/Ulster), Robbie Henshaw (Buccaneers), Paddy Jackson (Dungannon), Felix Jones (Shannon), David Kilcoyne (UL Bohemians), Ian Madigan (Blackrock College), Kieran Marmion (Galwegians), Paul Marshall (Belfast Harlequins), Mike McCarthy (Buccaneers), Fergus McFadden (Old Belvedere), Kevin McLaughlin (St. Marys), Tommy O'Donnell (UL Bohemians), Stuart Olding (Belfast Harlequins), Peter O'Mahony (Cork Constitution), Mike Ross (Clontarf), Mike Sherry (Garryowen),Richardt Strauss (Old Wesley), Devin Toner (Lansdowne), Andrew Trimble (Ballymena), Dan Tuohy (Ballymena), Simon Zebo (Cork Constitution)