Connect to share and comment

RugbyU: France team to play New Zealand in third Test


The France team named Thursday for the third Test against New Zealand at Yarrow Stadium in New Plymouth on Saturday (kick-off 0735 GMT):

France 15-1

Brice Dulin, Marc Andreu, Florian Fritz, Wesley Fofana, Yohann Huget, Remi Tales, Jean Marc Doussain, Antonie Claassen, Damien Chouly, Thierry Dusautoir (captain) Yoann Maestri, Alexandre Flanquart, Nicolas Mas, Benjamin Kayser, Thomas Domingo

Replacements: Dimitri Szarzewski, Eddy Ben Arous, Luc Ducalon, Sebastien Vahaamahina, Bernard le Roux, Maxime Machenaud, Camille Lopez, Mathieu Bastareaud.