Connect to share and comment

Rallying: Rally of Finland standings


Rally of Finland standings after Thursaday's six special stages:

1. Thierry Neuville (BEL) Ford Fiesta 25min 33.3sec, 2. Sebastien Ogier (FRA) VW Polo at 5.2sec, 3. Mads Ostberg (NOR) Ford Fiesta 8.9, 4. Mikko Hirvonen (FIN) Citroen DS3 13.8, 5. Juho Hänninen (FIN) Ford Fiesta 17.0, 6. Kris Meeke (GBR) Citroën DS3 17.5, 7. Evgeny Novikov (RUS) Ford Fiesta 20.9, 8. Andreas Mikkelsen (NOR) VW Polo 23.4, 9. Dani Sordo (ESP) Citroën DS3 37.1

Special stage winners: Ogier 2 (SS1, SS3), Neuville 2 (SS2, SS6), Hirvonen 1 (SS4), Ostberg 1 (SS5)