Connect to share and comment

Rallying: Rally of France results


Final results from the Rally of France, the 11th in the 13-round world championship series, on Sunday:

1. Sebastien Ogier (FRA) Volkswagen Polo-R 2hr 53min 07.6sec, 2. Dani Sordo (ESP) Citroen DS3 at 12.2sec, 3. Jari-Matti Latvala (FIN) VW Polo-R at 19.5, 4. Thierry Neuville(BEL) Ford Fiesta RS at 1:14.1, 5. Evgeny Novikov (RUS) Ford Fiesta RS 3:10.9, 6. Mikko Hirvonen (FIN) Citroen DS3 3:37.7, 7. Andreas Mikkelsen (NOR) VW Polo R 4:04.2, 8. Mads Ostberg (NOR) Ford Fiesta RS 4:35.2, 9. Robert Kubica (POL) Citroen DS3 9:31.4,

10. Romain Dumas (FRA) Ford Fiesta RS 11:55.8, 11. Elfyn Evans (GBR) Ford Fiesta R5 13:35.3, 12. Lionel Baud(FRA) Ford Fiesta WRC 17:38.9, 13. Quentin Gilbert (FRA) Citroen DS3 19:43.6, 14. Sebastien Chardonnet (FRA) Citroen DS3 20:37.5, 15. Keith Cronin (IRL) Citroen DS3 22:16.2