Connect to share and comment

Rallying: Monte Carlo Rally standings


Monte Carlo Rally standings after Friday's second day:

1. Sebastien Ogier (FRA/Volkswagen Polo-R) 3 h 14:51.3, 2. Bryan Bouffier (FRA/Ford Fiesta RS) at 51.1, 3. Kris Meeke (GBR/Citroen DS3) 1:38.6, 4. Mads Ostberg (NOR/Citroen DS3) 2:48.9, 5. Jari-Matti Latvala (FIN/Volkswagen Polo-R) 6:04.4, 6. Elfyn Evans (GBR/Ford Fiesta RS) 6:14.5, 7. Mikko Hirvonen (FIN/Ford Fiesta RS) 6:43.7, 8. Andreas Mikkelsen (NOR/Volkswagen Polo-R) 10:16.9

Main retirements: Thierry Neuville (BEL/Hyundai i20), Dani Sordo (ESP/Hyundai i20), Robert Kubica (POL/Ford Fiesta RS)

Stage winners: Ogier 5 (SS5 to SS7, SS9, SS10), Kubica 2 (SS1, SS2), Bouffier 2 (SS3, SS8), Latvala 2 (SS4, SS11)