Rallying: Rally of Mexico standings

Rally of Mexico standings on Saturday after the day's first two stages:

1. Sebastien Ogier (FRA/Volkswagen Polo-R) 2hr 40min 49.7sec, 2. Jari-Matti Latvala (FIN/Volkswagen Polo-R) at 49.0, 3. Thierry Neuville (BEL/Hyundai i20) 3:51.6, 4. Elfyn Evans (GBR/Ford Fiesta RS) 4:02.7, 5. Martin Prokop (CZE/Ford Fiesta RS) 5:55.4, 6. Benito Guerra (MEX/Ford Fiesta RS) 7:51.8, 7. Chris Atkinson (AUS/Hyundai i20) 9:29.5, 8. Yuriy Protasov (UKR/Ford Fiesta R5) 13:01.5, 9. Mikko Hirvonen (FIN/Ford Fiesta RS) 15:48.8, 10. Kris Meeke (GBR/Citroën DS3) 16:42.0

Delayed: Robert Kubica (POL/Ford Fiesta RS), Mads Ostberg (NOR/Citroën DS3)

Stage winners: Ogier 9 (SS1, SS2, SS5 to SS8, SS10, SS12, SS13), Ostberg 3 (SS3, SS4, SS11), Latvala 1 (SS9)