Connect to share and comment

FHockey: Australia squad for World Cup


The Australia squad named Monday for the field hockey World Cup in The Hague, Netherlands, from May 31-June 15:

Andrew Charter, Chris Ciriello, Liam De Young, Jamie Dwyer, Russell Ford, Kieran Govers, Rob Hammond, Jeremy Hayward, Fergus Kavanagh, Mark Knowles, Tyler Lovell, Eddie Ockenden, Simon Orchard, Glenn Simpson, Matthew Swann, Glenn Turner, Jake Whetton, Aran Zalewski.