Connect to share and comment

RugbyL: NSW team for Origin opener


The New South Wales team named on Tuesday for the opening State of Origin rugby league match against Queensland in Brisbane on May 28:

New South Wales (1-17) - Jarryd Hayne, Brett Morris, Josh Morris, Michael Jennings, Daniel Tupou, Josh Reynolds, Trent Hodkinson, Aaron Woods, Robbie Farah, James Tamou, Ryan Hoffman, Beau Scott, Paul Gallen (capt).

Interchange: Anthony Watmough, Tony Williams, Trent Merrin, Luke Lewis.