Connect to share and comment

RugbyL: NSW team for second Origin clash


The New South Wales team named Tuesday for the second State of Origin rugby league match against Queensland in Sydney on June 18:

NSW team (1-13) - Jarryd Hayne; Will Hopoate, Josh Dugan, Michael Jennings, Daniel Tupou; Josh Reynolds, Trent Hodkinson; Paul Gallen (capt), Robbie Farah, Aaron Woods; Ryan Hoffman, Beau Scott; Greg Bird.

Interchange: James Tamou, Anthony Watmough, Trent Merrin, Luke Lewis.