Cricket: Australian ODI squad for Zimbabwe, South Africa

The Australian one-day international squad announced Monday for their tour of Zimbabwe this month, where they will play a tri-series also featuring South Africa:

Michael Clarke (capt), George Bailey, Ben Cutting, James Faulkner, Aaron Finch, Brad Haddin, Mitchell Johnson, Nathan Lyon, Mitchell Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Kane Richardson, Steve Smith, Mitchell Starc, Shane Watson.