Football: Premier League 2014-15 line-up

A list of the teams who will be competing in the Premier League in the 2014-15 season, which begins on Saturday (last season's position in brackets):

Arsenal (4th)

Aston Villa (15th)

Burnley (2nd, Championship)

Chelsea (3rd)

Crystal Palace (11th)

Everton (5th)

Hull City (16th)

Leicester City (1st, Championship)

Liverpool (2nd)

Manchester City (1st)

Manchester United (7th)

Newcastle United (10th)

Queens Park Rangers (4th, Championship; promoted via play-offs)

Southampton (8th)

Stoke City (9th)

Sunderland (14th)

Swansea City (12th)

Tottenham Hotspur (6th)

West Bromwich Albion (17th)

West Ham United (13th)