Reuters U.S. Sports Schedule at 2 PM EST on Monday, Feb. 4

Feb. 4 (Reuters) - Reuters U.S. sports schedule at 2 PM EST on Monday:

- - - -

The duty editor is Steve Ginsburg, 202-898-8427

- - - -

National Football League

Ravens' Flacco talks about Super Bowl triumph

NEW ORLEANS - Super Bowl Most Valuable Player Joe Flacco discusses the Baltimore Ravens' 34-31 victory over the San Francisco 49ers and what it means for him down the road. (NFL-SUPERBOWL/FLACCO (PIX), moved, by Simon Evans, 450 words)

- -

Harbaugh calls brother Jim the best NFL coach

NEW ORLEANS - Baltimore Ravens head coach John Harbaugh talks about his team's Super Bowl triumph and how hard it was to defeat his brother Jim, coach of the San Francisco 49ers. (NFL-SUPERBOWL/HARBAUGH (PIX), moved, by Simon Evans, 450 words)

- -

Super Bowl drew highest ratings share in history

The Baltimore Ravens' 34-31 victory over the San Francisco 49ers in the Super Bowl scores the highest rating share in the history of the game, CBS says. (SUPERBOWL-CBS/RATINGS, moved, by Liana Baker, 400 words)

- -

MVP Flacco braces for celebrity

NEW ORLEANS - On no more than 90 minutes sleep, Super Bowl MVP Joe Flacco hadn't caught his breath and won't get the chance any time soon with an itinerary that includes a Monday trip to Disney World, an appearance on the "Late Show with David Letterman" and the Tuesday morning team victory parade through Baltimore. (FBN-RAVENS-NEWS/, moved, The Sports Xchange, by Jeff Reynolds, 800 words)

- -

Happy John Harbaugh hurts for little brother

NEW ORLEANS - Baltimore Ravens head coach John Harbaugh says he realized during pregame that coaching against his younger brother in the Super Bowl wasn't the ideal scenario. (FBN-NEWS/, moved, The Sports Xchange, by Jeff Reynolds, 400 words)

- -

NFL, Superdome officials digging for answers on power outage

NEW ORLEANS - Commissioner Roger Goodell says the league and stadium officials are still looking for the root cause of a power outage that caused a delay of almost 34 minutes on Sunday. (FBN-NEWS/, moved, The Sports Xchange, by Derek Harper, 575 words)

- -

Don't blame Beyonce, says Goodell

NEW ORLEANS - NFL Commissioner Roger Goodell says Beyonce's halftime show was not to blame for the power outage that delayed the Super Bowl for 34 minutes, and that investigators were still trying to determine exactly what went wrong. (NFL-SUPERBOWL/LIGHTS, moved, by Julian Linden, 500 words)

- -

NFL Notebook

The latest news and notes from around the league. (FBN-NOTES/, expect by 0000 GMT/7 PM ET, The Sports Xchange, 500 words)

- - - -

National Basketball Association

Showcase games highlighted below; the Sports Xchange covers every NBA game

- -

Bulls at Pacers

INDIANAPOLIS - The Indiana Pacers enter Monday night's affair a game behind the Chicago Bulls in the Eastern Conference but have an 18-3 record at Bankers Life Fieldhouse. (BKN-PACERS-BULLS-WRITETHRU/ (PIX), expect by 0230 GMT/9:30 PM ET, The Sports Xchange, 600 words)

- -

Pistons at Knicks

NEW YORK - The New York Knicks welcome the Detroit Pistons with a chance to end a five-game home stand without a loss. (BKN-KNICKS-PISTONS-WRITETHRU/ (PIX), expect by 0300 GMT/10 PM ET, The Sports Xchange, 600 words)

- -

NBA notebook

The latest news and notes from around the league. (BKN-NOTES/, expect by 0000 GMT/7 PM ET, The Sports Xchange, 600 words)

- - - -

College Basketball

Big East Monday: Notre Dame at Syracuse

SYRACUSE, N.Y. - Syracuse defends a 35-game home winning streak as Notre Dame arrives shooting to extend its winning streak for four games. (BKC-SYRACUSE-NOTREDAME-WRITETHRU/ (PIX), expect by 0230 GMT/9:30 PM ET, The Sports Xchange, 700 words)

- - - -

National Hockey League

Showcase games highlighted below; the Sports Xchange covers every NBA game

- -

Sharks at Ducks

Anaheim, Calif. - California neighbors San Jose (7-0-1) and Anaheim (5-1-1) are back at it. The Ducks lost to San Jose last week and the Sharks are one of the league's top-scoring teams with 28 goals. (HKN-DUCKS-SHARKS-WRITETHRU/ (PIX), expect by 0600 GMT/1 AM ET, The Sports Xchange, 600 words)

- -

Maple Leafs look to turn around home-ice fortunes

TORONTO - The Toronto Maple Leafs, off to their worst start on home ice since dropping the first six home games in the 2009-10 season, will try to regroup when they host the Carolina Hurricanes. (NHL-MAPLELEAFS/ (PIX), expect by 0330 GMT/10:30 PM ET, by Frank Pingue, 350 words)

- -

NHL notebook

The latest news and notes from around the league. (BKN-NOTES/, expect by 0000 GMT/7 PM ET, The Sports Xchange, 600 words)

- - - -

Soccer

Klinsmann unveils roster

U.S. Men's National Team head coach Jurgen Klinsmann previews the first match of the final round of 2014 World Cup qualifying against Honduras. (SOCCER/US, expect by 2200 GMT/5 p.m. ET, by Simon Evans, 350 words)