Connect to share and comment

Cricket-Australia Twenty20 team to face West Indies


MELBOURNE, Feb 8 (Reuters) - Australia team named on Friday for their Twenty20 match against West Indies in Brisbane on Wednesday.

Australia squad:

George Bailey, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Ben Cutting, James Faulkner, Aaron Finch, Brad Haddin, Josh Hazlewood, Ben Laughlin, Clint McKay, Shaun Marsh, Ben Rohrer, Adam Voges (Compiled by Ian Ransom; Editing by Mark Lamport-Stokes)