Reuters Sports Schedule at 0600 GMT on Wednesday Feb 27

Reuters sports schedule at 0600 GMT on Wednesday:

- - - -

NBA

Streaking Heat win 12th straight

LeBron James and Dwyane Wade combined for 79 points as the Miami Heat prevailed 141-129 in a double overtime marathon against the Sacramento Kings. (NBA-HEAT/, moved, 250 words)

- - - -

NHL

Canucks host Coyotes with eye on padding division lead

The Northwest division-leading Vancouver Canucks look to recover from Sunday's 8-3 shellacking in Detroit when they host a Phoenix Coyotes team that has lost two straight games. (NHL-CANUCKS/, expect by 0645 GMT/1:45 AM ET, 250 words)

- - - -

TENNIS

ATP: Delray Beach International, U.S. (to March 3)

Isner battles through to next round at Delray

Top seed John Isner narrowly avoided a second straight first round exit as the big serving American edged past Canadian Jessie Levine 7-6 5-7 6-4 at the Delray Beach International. (TENNIS-DELRAY/, moved, 250 words)

- -

ATP: Dubai Championships, United Arab Emirates (to March 3)

Djokovic and Federer to grace Dubai courts again

DUBAI - World number one Novak Djokovic and 17-times grand slam champion Roger Federer are both back in action in the United Arab Emirates. (TENNIS-MEN/DUBAI (PIX), expect by 2000 GMT/3 PM ET, by Matt Smith, 300 words)

- -

ATP/WTA: Acapulco International, Mexico (to March 3)

WTA: Malaysian Open, Kuala Lumpur (to March 3)

Copy on merit

- - - -

SOCCER

Spanish King's Cup semi-finals

Sevilla v Atletico Madrid (2100)

Atletico, Sevilla seek Cup final showdown against Real

MADRID - Atletico Madrid seek to protect a 2-1 advantage and set up a clash in May's final against city rivals and 2011 winners Real Madrid when they play at Sevilla. (SOCCER-SPAIN/CUP (PIX), expect by 2300 GMT/6 PM ET, by Mark Elkington, 500 words)

- -

French Cup last 16

FC Lorient v Stade Brest (1600)

Raon-l'Etape v Girondins Bordeaux (1745)

AS Minguettes Venissieux v AS Nancy (1800)

Paris St Germain v Olympique Marseille (1955)

PSG take on OM for French Cup quarter-final berth

PARIS - David Beckham will start for the first time when his new club Paris St Germain take on fierce rivals Olympique Marseille for a place in the French Cup last eight. (SOCCER-FRANCE/CUP, (PIX), expect by 2155 GMT/4:55 PM ET, 400 words)

- -

German Cup quarter-finals

VfB Stuttgart v VfL Bochum (1800)

Bayern Munich v Borussia Dortmund (1930)

Flying Bayern take on Cup holders Dortmund

BERLIN - Bayern Munich's dominance this season will be put to the test when the runaway Bundesliga leaders meet holders Borussia Dortmund in the German Cup quarter-final. (SOCCER-GERMANY/CUP (PIX), expect by 2000/3 PM ET, by Karolos Grohmann, 400 words)

- -

English FA Cup fifth round

Middlesbrough v Chelsea (1945)

Chelsea eye Man United FA Cup last eight clash

Chelsea can set up an FA Cup quarter-final encounter against Manchester United next month with a fifth-round win away to second-tier Middlesbrough. (SOCCER-ENGLAND/CUP, (PIX), expect by 2145/4:45 PM ET, 300 words)

- -

Dutch Cup semi-finals

PEC Zwolle v PSV Eindhoven (1745)

Ajax Amsterdam v AZ Alkmaar (1945)

PSV travel Zwolle in Dutch cup semi-final

ROTTERDAM - Holders PSV Eindhoven play PEC Zwolle away in an attempt to reach back to back finals. Ajax Amsterdam host AZ Alkmaar, who have had a disappointing season and only can qualify for the Europa League next season via the Cup final. (SOCCER-DUTCH/CUP (PIX), expect by 2200/5 PM ET, by Theo Ruizenaar, 300 words)

- - - - (Duty editor: Peter Rutherford)