Connect to share and comment

Nobel peace prize EU

Appears In:
Past winners say it's wrong to recognize an organization based on "military force."
Nobel peace prize EU

Thorbjorn Jagland Chairman of the Nobel committee, European Commission President Jose Manuel Barroso of Portugal, EU President Herman Van Rompuy of Belgium, European Parliament President Martin Schulz of Germany, Kaci Kullmann of Norway, Inger-Marie Ytterhorn of Norway, Berit Reiss-Andersen of Norway, Gunnar Stalsett of Norway and Geir Lundestad of Norway at The Nobel Peace Prize Ceremony at Oslo City Hall on December 10, 2012 in Oslo, Norway.

Nigel Waldron