Malaysia's Prime Minister and Barisan Nasional (BN) chairman Najib Razak (2nd L) celebrates his victory with Deputy Prime Minister Muhyiddin Yassin on election day at the PWTC on May 5, 2013 in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. Malaysia Prime Minister Najib Razak's coalition won a simple majority in the country's election, defeating Anwar Ibrahim's opposition alliance and extending its 55-year hold on power.